I am M Safdar Shaheen and here is my Intro in this post

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello Dear Friends
M Safdar Shaheen.jpg
My name is M Safdar Shaheen. It’s my pleasure that I am here with steemians. I was always looking for a way to get my knowledge and life experiences out there for others to share and benefit from and now I’ve found the right place. It’s nice to see that so much quality content are being shared here in a proper way with likeminded individuals.
About My-self:-
I am 48 years old, and Currently working as Management System Consultant in Red Sea Consultancy in Abu Dhabi. I also work as freelancer web designer in the UAE. I have 10 year experience in web designing and graphic designing.

• Hobbies include
• Riding
• Travelling visiting new places
• Internet surfing.

Interests
• YouTube
• Crypto-currency
• Computer science
I appreciate you for taking the time to know about me. Please follow and like my posts,
in short my all friends call me Shaheen

Regards

Sort:  

Hi tartines. I am following you and I expect same from you

Hello! I will follow you and would highly appreciate it if you did the same. I am new here. Kind regards!

Greetings from Venezuela and welcome to steemit.

@shaheen
Great effort put up here!
Keep sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45