About My - Self

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello, my name is Shafa 20 years old i'm from Indonesia. Im study in the one of university in Indonesia and the my major is Psychology. Many people say im so talkactive, and even my family also say that. I have a two sisters, her name is Kansa and Dhiya.
I like to spend my time to play a piano even tought im not professional pianist. But im getting course piano in Maestro Music School. You know why im interested with piano ? Because i love the voice of piano, and i know that my voice is not good. Well, i choose piano produce the good voice can be hear another people.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community. That was an interesting introduction. Posts tend to attract more attention if you include a picture of some kind. You will find an excellent explanation of how to do it here
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lomomo/how-to-post-pictures-to-steemit

I look forward to reading more of your posts

.
.



ColdMonkey mines Gridcoin through generating BOINC computations for science...


thank you for your suggest :) i will upload some pict @coldmonkey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63