Introduction Of A New User

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

Who I am:

My name is Shadow and I am fairly new to this world running by electronic signals and decisions made by the users empowered by it. My understanding of electronics and computers are quite high, what I am referring to is that of cryptocurrencies, stocks and trade, switching currencies to make a profit including using them to keep money safe and protected, and also unregulated in some cases. I currently am investing my time into a start-up business, trying to improve my financial status as an individual and make an impact within the world. My goal is one day to become a philanthropist, who's wealthy and can provide security to his friends and family, and also help promote plans to create a better world we live with either community programs or groups that can go and build up poverty where it is found into a more livable environment.

What is my purpose here:

The reason why I am here on Steemit is because I was referred to it by a group called ADSactly on a discord server. Within that server I was immersed into a world that burned my curiosity, I had always had some inkling as to what the cyber community was; the stereotypes being private individuals or groups of people doing shady things or with no life, at least I didn't believe that because I saw a market waiting to be explored, a sea of knowledge waiting for me to learn it all, every crevice and crack. I am here to learn. I am here to provide my own opinions that I hope will contribute to the Steemit community.

What do I need from you:

In all sincerity, I am looking for mentors who can equip me with the knowledge I need to become successful, and I never forget my debts. My financial situation is nothing to be proud of, and though I am thankful for what I currently have, I'm not going to lay around in it waiting for something to change, I want to better myself, and I need help to do that, so if anyone would be willing to give me a few moments of time with tips and resources for this second goal, you have my appreciation, thank you.

Current Projects:

I am currently working on a VPN services company known as null.black (https://null.black/), and soon I hope to be taking a couple cybersecurity courses provided by Cisco Net Academy. Several months from now I will also be entering the United States Marine Corps to further my knowledge and fulfill my patriotic debt my country deserves for giving me the opportunity of free enterprise and freedom of expression. I am also going to be graduating from high school soon as well so I must learn what I can, and then continue learning. 


-ShadowsKnight

Sort:  

Welcome, you have many ambitions I hope they pan out for you. Good luck on your enlistment.

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Nice to meet you, @shadowsknight! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you vlone99, it means a lot.

hello steemian friend, I want to welcome you on this journey and hope that we may support each other as well. Have a blessed day

Thanks for the welcome, I wish you can get the support you need as well.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hi, I just upvoted this great post and hoping you could do the same to this post of mine: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@glasscannon/hola-steemit-its-nishant-xd
Thanksss!!!!!!!!

Hi @shadowsknight, welcome to SteemIT. I hope that you enjoy it here and that you find as well as share great content. Now come and give us your motivational quote HERE , Yours sincerely @johanbosman

Welcome to Steem @shadowsknight I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for your support!

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Welcome @shadowsknight on Steemit ,nice to meet you !

I've just upvoted you & followed on Steemit , please be kind enough to follow me ( @braveheart22 ) as well.

Let's do big this community !

I'm daily available with articles and quality news .

Thank you !

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48