INTRODUCTION.... SEXNGREED....FRESH START AT LIFE....EXCITED TO BE A PART OF STEEM

in #introduction7 years ago

I want to start off saying that I am very blunt and honest. I have a bad case of ADD. So please bare with me, I am all over the place. I do love to write. Hopefully everything comes out ok. This is my first attempt to write any sort of blog.

One of the main reasons I am starting this blog is to try to make additional money. I came home from prison and started researching "Ways to make additional income". Starting a blog was on the list. Number 1 issue, what to write about. I thought about it for a few minutes and I thought to myself I know a lot about health and fitness. That's not to exciting. I know a lot about selling drugs, but I'm not sure that is something I can really write about. I can't give away my old tricks. I do know a lot about Sex and Greed. I have a long history of chasing money and women. I can write about that. That could be interesting. I can write about my comeback. I can write about how I am going to do it legally this time. So here I am...

A Free man.... A Freshstart....

6500 bucks to my name. I lost everything. My millions, my girl, my partner/ex girl/best friend (complicated), my business. I lost 39 months of my life. I lost a lot of friends, or so called friends. I hurt a lot of family members. Time to start over...

My old life is story in itself. Enough of a story that I wrote a book about it. I'm not ready to put it out just yet. Jail was a life lesson that I needed to learn. But that's all in the past. I love the past. The good and the bad that came with it. But its now time to deal with the present...

March 3rd, just released from prison... Here I am staring up at the sky a free man. Unreal! I got through it. Its over. Now its time to fix things and move on with my life. Everyone tells me to take it slow, but fuck that. I'm a hustler. Legal, illegal it doesn't matter to me. I just had 39 months to think about what I am going to do when I get out. So lets execute the plan.

I am going to document my comeback. I am going to put to use all the knowledge I have gained while being in prison. I read all of the self help books you can imagine. All the amazing spiritual books of our time. All the motivational books in print. I have always been a hustler. That's one thing you can not teach. A few more things about me, even though I am a bad ass criminal, I happen to have a big heart, I am caring and extremely generous. That might not make too much sense, but it is what it is. I am also non judgmental. I am easy to talk to and I can keep a secret. I am motivated to fix my life. It is going to be an uphill battle. I am going to have to fight all the demons in my life; ones of not going back to selling drugs as well as doing them.

This blog will be my therapy, my journal. I am excited to document my comeback and shit, if I can make some money doing it, who's better then me.

I love to research. It led me to STEEM. I have never had a social media account. I was never on facebook. I was always afraid the Feds would find and track me. STEEM caught my attention and then I looked further into it, I fell in love with the site and concept. It has only been a few weeks and I am also obsessed with cryptocurrencies.

One thing I would like to share. Its amazing to be part of history. To be part of this community, especially since it is still in the beginning. It is an awesome feeling...

Again, I look forward to sharing my stories. My new life one filled with Sex N Greed.... (Legal this time)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44