INTRODUCED MYSELF

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I am Seunfunmi Jlamp 25years of age, an electrical/electronics Student in the final year,a Nigerian, in the family of four which I'm the first of them I have a brother and two step sisters from the telecoms option and also a lover of power, electronics has always been a part of me but not as much as I feel for Power, especially in the aspect of energizing, sub stations, HVDS conversion of high voltage down to Low voltage Distribution system, Where pole mounted transformers is being employed, with the help of load balancing per consumption in KVA, another area of my interest are industrial machines, I mostly love to sing, Gospel songs to be precise, and I'm also the music director of my fellowship and also the Head of my department, well a little about my personal life, I've been a self driven and motivated fellow right from time, situations never get easier and as life keeps getting tougher, imagine the kind of situation where you have to look out for yourself and also for your brother and yet a student and no source of funding, I've been looking around for a platform that one can apply little effort and get productive results and still with the box of being a student and no much commitment outside my primary objective, I love surfing the net, gisting, kind hearted and no dull moments around me, as I'm always joyful, most times I get too playful just to meet up to people's need and I get too serious if theirs someone who's in need of help in terms of issues physical effort can't handle, I lost interest falling into a lot of platforms and websites that are fraudulent yet filled with strategic deceit, not until I found steemit, I'm looking forward to an interesting stay Here.... I'm sure my hopes are right about SteemitSheu Mtn 20171214_083929.jpg
http://ibb.co/gawMbH

Sort:  

welcome bro!

Thanks so much

welcome to steemit! awesome seunfunmi818

I'm most grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65