Kylie's Blog Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Hey
So, a quick introduction to the start of my Steemit blog! First, you can call me Kylie I am in my twenties and live in the United States. I studied chemical engineering in college and completed my degree in 2015. Before I get any questions about it I don’t currently work in my field, and in general have a negative attitude toward college, and the system in general. The topic of this blog will vary greatly but you can expect topics about world politics, government issues, debt, internet security, privacy, guns, technology, and cool shit occasionally!
Anyway, there’s my introduction, and if your into music try “Dangerous night” by 30 seconds to mars!

Tons of spelling/grammar errors I’m sure 😊 you can correct me, but it does not mean ill get any better haha

Sort:  

Welcome, boo college!!

Yes! Boooooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26