Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I'm secco and welcome to my steemit profile. I'm Italian and I know pretty well three languages: italian, romanian and english. For this reason I will write every post in this three different languages. 

I like many subjects: informatics, electronics, philosophy, psychology, literature, history, etc. Probably the majority of my posts will be about this subjects in which I'll analyze different historical figures, point of views, thinkings etc... and in some cases I will compare this elements to the ones of our days.

I will write also about various things, including my country, its monuments, its art, its literature, etc...

My favourite music generes are: metal, rock, hip-hop, electronic, soul, blues and 60s Italian music.

My favourite film is "Cloud Atlas", I liked a lot "Pirates of Silicon Valley", I'm a fan of "Star Wars", "The Matrix" and "Kimi no Nawa".

You will find other and more detailed features in the future, just stay tuned!

 

Sort:  

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66