Introduction

 hi my name is sean from bonnie Scotland this has took me a bit o time to have wrote this,  hi all steemit, I hope you are all living a great life. My goal is to gather signature from men and women to make this world a better place to live. Thanks for your time for now 

Sort:  

I'm Also from Scotland! what part are you from? Im just outside edinburgh!

hi sean i'm from glasgow ,stayed in fortwilliam for a few years when i was a kid,hope you enjoy steemit upvoted ,shared and followed.

Hi Elizabeth im down the Clyde at ayr pleased to meet ye

hi sean my pleasure,its good to have some scottish people on steemit, i love walking along the clyde its filled with mystesim.

I was down croy shore today bit windy but good walk along the shore towards culzean , was camping thier other week, wit a sun down over arran braw

sounds great all the beauties of nature surrounding you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49