Introduction for Steemit!

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi there Steemit community!

My name is Marc and I am located in Germany! I recently discovered the benefits of cryptocurrencies and the latest changes in youtubes policies shifted my attention to other forms of social media financing and community interaction, so I decided to try out Steemit and also DTube.

My main interests are playing electric guitar, analysing (international) politics, learning the Korean language and experiencing Korean culture.

As of now, I still have my Youtube Channel where I cover some of my favorite songs on electric guitar (mostly metal) but I have been inactive for quite some time! Maybe with the power of DTube I can regain some of my enthusiasm again! 🤘

Anyways, I am looking forward to sharing interesting events and worthwhile stories that are happening in my life and in the world!

Please treat me nice! :)
Best

Marc~

Sort:  

Hello Marc, Welcome to steemit family...

Thank you! Have a great time, too!

Hi~marc~!!Thank you fot visiting my steem, I will often visit yours :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46