SB is my name , whats yours

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello friends, my name is SB I am introducing my self because its imperative you all know am here so you can enjoy a few content covering sport ,science, quotes and entertainment . Its my first time through steemit though , hopefully you will join me and we will all go together and through this website, Life is full of interesting things i hope we can share and learn from each other .
Writing is what i love but my job takes alot of my time because am always on the field . Although am working on this so i can have more time for this beautiful website.

IMG_20180226_132431.jpg

Well we have written a lot of stories when i was a little kid i would like to share some on this platfprm and in that we will learn something, we we will get a better knowledge of the good and bad aspect of the story.
I will also try to share some sacrosant news because all this thigs are imperative to our development in life.

Looking forward to have you guys with me in this journey , thanks i love you all.

‪+234 808 709 7964‬ 20180507_081217.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64