My introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends I know this is very late to post this. But i don't have any idea about introduction post. So friends my name is Saubhik Biswas and I am 18 years old I am a student and i am studying at class 12th. I live in kolkata. I love to play cricket and I love to hang out with my friends.
Screenshot_2018-05-10-00-09-08-17-01.jpeg
I do freelancing in my extra time I have a passion in technology and computers. On steemit I write about tech,news and cryptocruncy. I write on steemit because this is a great platform to write where you can improve your writing skills and earn money. On steemit you can meet with new peoples and make good friends. So that's why I'm on steemit.
Thanku Guys.

Sort:  

Nice introduction and my wishes to grow steemit

nice intro buddy

Great intro friend.
looks handsome...
Amazing article...

Thank u so much brother 😊

happy to know you in the online world still passionate about writing bro

@saubhikbiswas338 Wish you great success here my friend

Welcome to steemit...

Nice buddy .. you are so young .. nd started building your own group .. keep going

Thank u brother.

Hope you grow well buddy

Welcome in this platform . I notice you are very active in this platform . Your post always good . Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28