Introduce Your Self- Sashin Singh

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys
I am Sashin Singh. I would first like to say "Thank you" to Steemit for accepting me. It's Truly a Privilege to be a part of the Steemit Community and look forward to a prosperous future with the rest of the Steemit community

I live in the rainbow nation of South Africa and I am married to my beautiful wife Araksha for the past thirteen and a half years.

I have been actively involved in the Crypto currency world for the past year or so.

Believe me when I say that I have lost alot of money on the internet through scam websites. So i have made it my duty to spend the time and effort to research the internet for legitimate Crypto Currency Mining Sites and let others know about them.

I lost my savings due to Scam sites and I want to ensure that others don't go through that as well.

Please vote and follow me for the honest opinion on Crypto Mining and Legitimate Crypto Mining Sites.

Thank you
Regards
Sashin

Sort:  

Welcome dude...
Sorry to hear that you lost your savings on scam sites. I think that a guide on what to avoid would be a great idea for steemit ;)

If you write it I'll surely take notes.

Good luck

Hi Contento
Thank you so much for the welcome and the upvote , it's truly appreciated. I will try my utmost best to ensure I give an honest and legitimate review on crypto mining sites to help others out there from falling prey as I did in the beginning.
Take Care Contento

Hi Sashin ....I'm new too however, welcome !

Hi Traceyyoung
Thank you for the welcome , upvote , comment and follow . I would like to welcome you as well and wish you a successful journey ahead.

Thank you Sahin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38