Hi! I'm Sarah and photo editing is my hobby!

in #introduction6 years ago

First and foremost Hi! My name is Sarah and I'm a new member in the Community. I am currently living in the Philippines but will be moving to Europe soon. I am forever grateful that I discovered steemit with the help of my friend. (Who is already and old member in the community) what I love about this website it that you can talk freely without being judged by anyone. I've been searching for a free blogging website for a long time now, and I didn't expect that I can get paid with it too! A great website for anyone who is at home and bored. Specially these days (we have nothing to do since it's summer break in schools).

As you have seen in the title my hobby is photo editing. Yes! I love photo editing so much that everyday I have new photos posted privately on my sns, privately because I'm shy to show off my works to other people since I'm not that great at photo editing. But I'll be posting some of my works in the next blogs soon. Im also into photography, I love taking random pictures in different places.

So what will I be talking about in my blogs?
Frankly speaking I Don't have a theme so I guess I'll be posting and talk about my everyday life and my works here.

That's a sml introduction of mine. God bless us always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63