You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from top of the world( Land of Mount Everest) #INTRODUCTION

@nischal123 - Dear Nischal Dhakal,

Welcome to your new Steemit home! I am an English major and I had no trouble understanding your post. Many Americans don't speak a second language at all and still struggle with English. You're doing quite well and will continue to improve. It gets easier as you go, and the wonderful thing about your personality is the spirit, drive, and determination that are so much a part of you.

I love the pictures that you shared with us. They're beautiful! I have no doubt that you will be a Steemit success story because you've already accomplished so much in your young life. Congratulations and keep pushing forward. There are no limits! I'll be following you!

Sort:  

thanks for support dude

@nischal123 you're welcome, and I'm not a dude, I'm a woman. Language is so interesting and it always changes, but right now, in America, a dude is usually a man. So far. Keep up the good work.

oh sorry. i suppose u r are a man.

@nischal123 - That's OK. Sometimes I wish I were a man, but only when it's time to do something manly like auto repair, or building a tiny house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33