Made $300 from no investment

in #introduction7 years ago

I started writing on steemit blog the beginning of 2017, made some money and transferred it over to bittrex and forgot about. Well I left it in bitcoin and have just recently remembered that I have a bittrex account and decided to check on it. To my surprise it grew from a few dollars to $300. I was over the moon. My husband has invested in certain alt coins that are predicted to go to the moon.
Some coins that I am excited about are Ripple 9 (XRP), Lite coin, and Tron.
I am so excited for the future, and so thankful that I started blogging on steemit when I did, but I do regret not posting more.
What coins are you investing in that will go to the moon?Screen Shot 2018-01-04 at 10.59.50 PM.png

Sort:  

Nice one I like Reddcoin! Social tipping coin!

great finally back lets make it the best :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50