so happy to introducemyself to you

in #introduction7 years ago

Dear...
Its so happy... when i heard about steemit. Because we can tell our story...
i am really excited with this. I want to know more about steemit.
My Name is "saraMutiana", usually my family called me "Tia" but most of my friend always call me "sara". I am 32 years old (ooh no i am too old already... :( ). I am from indonesia and
i live...work...and sleep in Aceh especially little town called Lhokseumawe.

I am mother with one lovely daughter and her nama is "Bunga Shazia", and absolutely
i am a wife from my lovely man, His name "Bobby Muliza",
please guess what is the same thing between us???

Yes...we have a little same name, i dont know why, maybe this called Destiny.
He is very patient man with a stubborn and fussy woman like me...Hehehehe
Here i share some picture of my family.

My hobbies are singing, watching Kpop Drama, Selfie and also eating delicious food.
Sometimes i gathering with my friends to telling gossips hehehehe...
trying new culinary food in new places and also trying something new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64