Welcome to steemit

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

image

good night .. before I apologize if later there is a word that is wrong .. because I am a new person in this steemit account .. my name @sandra05 I was one of the students in the science of accounting. And this is my photo please you guys. And my message hopefully this month ramadhan more meaningful than ramadhan month before its .. because there is no guarantee we can meet ramadhan next year ... multiply worship And keep on move ... regards from me @sandra05

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sandra05!
I wish you all the best for the time you will spend here.
Don´t be shy! Try your writing skills and publish good photographies and pictures of the kind you would like to see.
It´s sometimes hard to find a way here but if you are persistant you will find a place.

There are so many tutorials and help page that you can easy become lost. The one and only tip that matters in the biginning is this. Threat and write about other people as you like them to write or treat about you. Thes rest will come with time.

To give you a good start i give you a good welcome vote with the steam power I got so far;-)

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

O dear @sandra05 so sweet yo are and cute as well.I am happy to see such a motivational fellow here. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck.

sandra I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

@sansra05, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Welcome to steemit @sandra05 if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Welcome to steemit @sandra05. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Greeting @sandra05! Welcome to Steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81