JUST A LITTLE INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello stemians......
I guess I'll have my very best time with you guys.
My name remains Essien, Blaise Hilary (A.K.A sanctiblary)
I'm an African. But my origin can be traced to Nigeria. I'm proudly an Akwa Ibomite and I can't deny that.
I'm an undergraduate of the federal university of uyo, currently in my 400level.
My love for football is no more news. And i can't relent my effort to forge ahead to becoming a professional footballer. My dream is becoming the first Nigerian player to win the Ballon d'or award. I hope that dream can be achieved still.
No hope is lost has become the slogan of frustrated men but my own case is different (ain't frustrated o 😂). I can't dance but my girl friend to be will teach me that...lolz.
I can sing but I follow the footsteps of late Jim reeves(RIP my Mentor).
I'll keep saying NO to child abuse @zmira you know what is in my mind na.. Lol.
I prefer steemit to any social platform because it brings the world together by alleviating poverty amongst members.
As a very young stemain I really want to devote myself to this platform to learn and help each other. Also my aim is to move to the highest level of steemit through hardwork and service.
Gratias Amicus(Thank you friends). I love you all. Thank you too @zmira for introducing me here.
Have a blessed year.
25320008_1487554548024567_707246064_o.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, be success

Welcome to Steemit Essien!

@sancti - Welcome to Steemit!

tenor.gif

Gif by Tenor

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Congratulations @sancti, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

You're welcome bro @sancti

Steemit is cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44