Hello, I'm sampLsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi steemers, (is that what we call each other?) my name is sampL and I'm new here. First thing's first, I absolutely see Steemit blowing up. Crypto-currency has a legitimate future in the world's economy, and I'm really looking forward to hopping on the train with you guys. What will I be doing here exactly? Well at the moment I'm an Economics college student, and I find what the creators of Steemit to be doing extremely fascinating. Monetizing social media in a way that's so basic yet so meta is revolutionary. I'm also apart of a podcast team called RAMBL. Not sure if I'm allowed to post links yet, so I'll keep it simple. RAMBL is a podcast show my buddies and I started as a way to encourage discussion of all kinds. On the show, we discuss anything and everything, topics are open to your imagination really. I'm very much looking forward to engaging with many of you through our brand name and sharing with you not only our content, but also the freedom of discussion. Facebook is the original platform that we began on, and we're continuing to stream on there, but we're looking forward to taking bigger steps. Follow me, and I'll hit you with a follow back, an upvote, comment, whatever.

A little more about me:
I'm employed, a full-time student, and I'm pursuing a bachelor's degree in Economics at the moment. In the future, I would love to own a business and travel the world one way or another. In my spare time, I play CSGO, sports, and soon I'm going to begin investing my hard-earned cash. I believe in freedom and liberty, and prefer for the government to stay out of my business.

I'll see you guys around! Thanks for the account approval and welcoming me to this platform.

Sort:  

Excellent introduction post dear friend @samplgbric, it's good what you just said, this is a great social network where you can upload the material you want, have fun or feel good, that's the good thing about the platform, that you can win Money while having fun and making friends.
I wish you much success in what you are going to undertake

Thank you @nano2nd, really appreciate the comment. Looking forward to having fun on here while earning steem and learning more about cryptocurrency.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome! i follow you!

Hi sampl! Welcome to Steemit!

You can post links and original content (like your show) is often more upvoted than just sharing some random yt-link.

I respect that bro bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52