My Introduction😐. Don't you want to know?

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends,
My name is Sameer, And i am from Pakistan. I am a student. My hobbies; i love reading books i have a huge coellction of books in my room, i have read many books, I love doing exercise,yoga,meditation and to keep myself calm and peaceful, i daily research about anything because i like enhancing my knowledge, i also learned to sing and playing guitar 2 years ago. image
I really Love travelling and to go on adventures; and i went for fishing with my uncle before 2 days.i wake up early in the morning with a beautiful feeling of gratitude. I'm a very soft kind and daring person.
Thanks for your interest.
Follow and Upvote .

Sort:  

i want to know:

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
How do you hope to get there?
What is holding you back now?
What are you going to do to overcome those milestones?

Aaaaaaand

What is your favourite milkshake flavour?

thanks for your sharing :)

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67