Steemit Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

18739313_10154581237578202_7601825776225297579_o (2).jpg

Hello. My name is Sam and I have recently started recording my gameplay. I started posting below average quality gaming videos on You Tube. I heard about this site through a You Tuber named ifreemz. He has a great channel over there that I subscribed to a few years ago. Thanks in advance for checking out my posts.

Sort:  

I'll do my best to support you over her sam, keep at it bud ;)

No worries. It was nice of you to comment. I've been watching your stuff for a few years now. Helped me out of a few spots...

Hello Sam, welcome to the lovely world of Steemit! Great to have to aboard! Looking forward to hearing more from you!

Thank you. I just reposted my introduction. I just figured out how to upload a profile picture. I haven't used an imgur type account in years.

Well, I hardly use the social networking sites, and learning how to use Steemit has taken a while! Lets learn together! =] I have just now added a profile picture. Youtube.com is a great source of free tutorials, that's how I got my head around this stuff!

I use YT tutorials for almost everything. My friend says you tube is like "everyone's dad". haha

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you. I just reposted my introduction. I just figured out how to upload a profile picture. I haven't used an imgur type account in years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53