New here, this is my Intro

Hey everyone my name is Lorenzo, I'm out here in Texas. I'm originally from Michigan but work has brought me down here for a bit. The biggest thing I miss about being back home is Tim Horton's. I haven't had decent cup of coffee since I've been here. I'm stuck in the desert part of TX so fishing is also something I don't get much of around here. Don't mind the sweatshirt, I'm a die hard Detroit fan. I currently work with chemical decontamination/detection equipment, as well as protective clothing. I'll be posting a few videos or pictures later on explaining what each piece does. Along with a few shenanigans that we get into around here.

Sort:  

Cool intro, Lorenzo! Welcome to steemitland!
Hope you're going to enjoy the ride :-)
Looking forward to watching these videos.
Upvoted and following

Congratulations @saltysamaritan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome fellow Texan. If you make to the eastern side of the state hit me up and I'll buy you a cup of the best coffee we can find.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60939.25
ETH 3370.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47