Time for an Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey folks!
I'm Saif Ibna Mostofa. I'm 23. Bangladesh is my homeland. I have recently completed my bachelors degree in Molecular biology and Biotechnology.
As I'm done with my studies my everyday activities includes reading different novels, watching documentries and being active on social media. One of the major interest that i developed 4 years back was photography. I was so overwhelmed by photography that i purchased my own Camera and started photography. Now every moment every second i just think about how to improve my skills.
My goals are simple and similar to others like earning money and to become billionaire. The only thing that can make you acheive your target is your personal satisfaction. Thats why I'm here to put my steps in Steemit.
After five years from now I am seeing myself as a successful person with full motivation and hardwork. I'll be posting posts related to photography and other sort of things including daily life experience which will be worth watching.
I'm a cool and funky person. You can chit chat with me. Your precious attention will always be appreciated! Looking forward to an amazing journey on steemit.
17903647_1879489058961941_5107379049381089303_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56