Am new to Steemit!

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! Greetings from India. Let me tell you a fraction of information about me. I am an aspiring data scientist. I am working hard to become a professional one. I wasted a lot of years playing video games and I am now paying for it by working hard. Why I came to steemit? Well, to earn some money. You know when you reach the age 23 and if you can't find some money in your wallet, that makes you kind of frustrated. I don't know much about how steemit works but life is all about exploring right? So here's my first post which starts the beginning of my exploration on steemit. The first thing that I noticed is that the account approving time is long. I even thought steemit may have rejected my account. But on the other side this also shows how good the steemit platform is. This method of approval requires a lot of patience for the user. But I think this also helps to avoid fake users. The second thing I stumbled upon is:

Guys? How can I add my profile picture? [SOLVED]
I tried to paste an image link but it didn't work.

So what's my current status?
I am learning Calculus

But I am unable to study properly. Maybe study fatigue I don't know. It's like I want to study and I don't want to study right now occurring at the same time.

And let me end this by asking one more question

Can I post my LinkedIn article here? [SOLVED]
I deleted that article from LinkedIn

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

It's like I want to study and I don't want to study right now occuring at the same time.
It should be occurring instead of occuring.

Thanks a lot. I have corrected it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37