Hello!

in #introduction7 years ago

First post, to introduce myself.

My name is Paul, I am 24 years old (soon to be 25, but who's counting?) And am happily engaged.

My main hobby is my car. I own a 1990 Nissan Skyline imported directly from Japan, and I love taking her to shows. In addition, I enjoy gaming (nobody told me I had to be GOOD at it XD), going to conventions (when money allows for it), and keeping up with current events.

Honestly, there is more to me than could ever be included in one single post. My interests range pretty much across the spectrum, and my future posts will most likely reflect that.

JPEG_20180114_233658.jpg

Sort:  

Sweet car and pic!!! Welcome to the platform. Hey I followed you follow back and we can help each other grow! Love your content!

Followed you!

That's a beautiful car! I plan on buying an R34 once they're legal in USA... Just followed you, shoot me the follow back!

Followed you! Appreciate it - I love the Car. Unfortunately, there's still a few years yet before the r34 is legal - but I'm having plenty of fun in the r32!

Yeah but that's okay.. I don't have the money right now anyways! The R32 is awesome though!

It really is...though, I wish mine had a turbo. Been thinking about selling it to upgrade to a gtst coupe...would really love a little more power than the rb20de can provide.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy steemit. It's interesting to get the perspective of your generation on how steemit stacks up against the old school platforms. Will younger people gravitate to this type of decentralized format or remain mostly comfortable with the established centralized platforms.

I'm looking forward to seeing what all Steemit has to offer! As mainstream as other platforms have become, I can't help but feel that their popularity will be their downfall. On something like this, it is much easier to be open, be yourself, and keep up to date on things. There is way too much false information on centralized platforms these days.

Bruv, you haven't entered the dark side of steemit :D

The dark side?

You'll find quite a few old-school 4chaners here.

Good deal of conspiracy theorists and what not

Sounds like a good time.

Beautiful ride!

Congratulations @sagitta6, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Paul that is awesome buddy!! Are you rocking this as a daily? I've also imported my cars from Japan hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55