Hello!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

After my good friend told me about this new community, I decided to join, looking forward to sharing ideas and making new friends. I'm a patriot, KC Chiefs and Royals Fan. Truth seeker, Member of the GOP. Love Country Music and Rock. Blogger and Author. I also write for sidelinesportspass.com as a contributor.

I'm an amateur historian / history buff, I know a lot about american history. I write a lot about politics, the Kansas City Chiefs and Royals, and rant a lot. I really have no real one subject that I fancy.

Sort:  

Welcome, I recommend giving a bit more about yourself if you are really interested in getting in to the community. Finding your followers is the best way to be seen in this current situation with pointless post spamming :)

Good luck and I hope you enjoy staying here!

This is the right community to belong and I gladly welcome you aboard.
I share food recipes and health-related articles. Feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70