Introducing myself

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

To tell you a little about myself.
First and foremost….I am a mom- to 2 children that are my miracles. I am an individual that loves to see others succeed in life; especially those that have overcome many obstacles. I am known by many of my friends as the organized one (maybe even a tad bit OCD) 😊 I usually am the one they come to for advice on how to handle a situation or how to go about getting something done and most of all …. I love it- it has become a passion more than ever to help others-
That is why I decided to become a Life coach and share my passion. Many of you are probably wondering what a Life Coach is. Think of it as an individual that you work with to help “Decide. Commit. Succeed.” An individual that will help you set ways to obtain those goals you have and to hold you accountable for them. A life coach is not a therapist; which many get confused with; but we are there to help you just as much as they are. There are different types of Life coaches, each having their own niche- and it is up to you to know what it is you want to so you can find the right one for you. RYH falls under the Health and Wellness which incorporates all 7 Dimensions of Life.
Some reasons you may want to obtain a Life coach is because you want help with ….
Setting and achieving goals and objectives
Planning — business, career and life
Fulfilling personal and emotional need.
It is up to you to want the change; it is up to you to make the change; it is up US to help and guide you in the right direction!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ryhwithsam! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ryhwithsam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46