Introductory post

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello Steemians
I feel so good to be here, I'm already learning a lot from here and i believe it will be a great pleasure being a member of this community. I got approved as a member of steemit community a few days ago and having taken time to learn about this community, i found reasons to introduce myself to the steemit community.

My Name is Ruth Uwah and I'm a Nigerian. A graduate of Sociology And Anthropology.
I am a Fashion Designer with lovely designs. I believe in being outstanding and so i create and sew my designs. The world today is a competitive one so i try as so much to be Original to be able to stand out and make a difference.
BeautyPlus_20180128142603_fast.jpg
I chose to bring my fashion business to steemit because it presents the best opportunity to meet a wide range of people. It makes it easier for me to finally showcase my designs and get to know people's opinions about my work.
Please follow me @RuthUwah as we make the best of this opportunity to share and bond. Thank you @dongentle2 for introducing me.
BeautyPlus_20180128142610_fast.jpg

Sort:  

Glad to be there too. Kindly follow me back so that we can keep upvoting each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84