Introducing The One And Only Ruby Romina

in #introduction5 years ago

Namaste guys and girls, I'm Ruby Romina and I've heard so many good things about Steemit and D.tube that I've taken a leap and joined the Steemit and D.tube online community ...

I read tarot cards and I also use other divination tools too - not so much to foretell the future but to recieve wise and kindly insights from the universe ...

Anyway I hope to start posting my tarot and oracle videos on D.tube on a regular basis ... so watch this space ...

Peace and positive vibes from Ruby Romina x

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34