New user with a passion for dance and crypto.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction5 years ago

Hello, I am a dancer living in south Florida. I love all forms of art music and dance. I am looking forward to being a part of this community. I will be posting all sorts of content from dance videos (performances and tutorials) photography, music, and just anything that makes up who I am and the life I live.

Sort:  

Welcome! I like your photography so far and look forward to seeing more of it and your posts about dance.

Thank you! I will be posting photography often and I will start recording my dance practice sessions.

Welcome to Steemit rubix1901 please feel free to explore post and enjoy

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44