Introduction to the Steemit CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community,

My name is Ryan, and I just registered to become a new member of Steemit. I have only been on here for a couple of days and have already found some FANTASTIC information on cryptocurrencies as well as some other subjects. The main reason I have joined Steemit is because i want to learn more not only about crypto, but also expand some of my knowledge on other subjects such as music, photography, art, etc. I want to be able to do some great research here and recommend certain coins or other sorts of knowledge with other members.

My biggest interests when it comes to cryptocurrencies are healthcare and banking for the most part as well as what these currencies could be used for in the future. Many people don't believe in cryptocurrency, but I believe they could have some true potential in many different areas.

I'm a HUGE fan of music and art as I previously said, I love all types of music from rock&roll to hip-hop to jazz, just about everything.

When it comes to art and photography I am still a fan of all types. whether its realistic or abstract, a photo of a mountain range or something simple such as a black & white photo of a passing car. When it comes to photography, it all comes down to the moment. Sometimes the simplest of things can look beautiful.

Also, I am more than happy to follow anyone back who follows me so I can begin to see more information running through my feed and find members who are interested in the same subjects I am in.

Best of luck to all,
Ryan

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50