How steemit happened in my world...

in #introduction7 years ago

One of my favourite pass times is to be in a queue and study people's expressions and reactions, play a Sudoku @ medium level and wait for the unexpected to happen. Last Thursday didn't fall short of my curious mind. After almost half hour's mindgame a strapping sun tanned gentleman sat himself down in me an my wife's company, stretching his legs as to request us to say something. We did indeed not just say. hallo how are you, and were soon conversing on different subjects. Soon his wife joined us and I was compelled to introduce us. Now we knew the extravert strangers names and out of the blue I was asked if I like writing. Little did I realize that I was walking into the Steemit trap.
I want to congratulate and thank hope77 and scotty777 intro me to Steemit and for being open minded and caring to strangers; a stranger is just a friend you do not know. 20180104_155704.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit!! Just keep on steeming and you will learn daily what steemit is all about.

Welcome to steemit @route45. Just a tip, open your post again, at the end of the post, click on edit and delete the last 2 tags and tag as follows: introduceyourself teamsouthafrica life The first tag will stay the same cant change that. Say if you write about a South African town you can make the chief tag "travel". Good luck on your steemit journey and whatever you do just

Welcome to Steemit, good to see another fellow South African.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31