Hello Steemers!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg
New to Steemit and excited to check things out!
I'm a makeup artist in the Vancouver film industry and thought I'd come say hi and introduce myself. I've been working in my field for the last few years and have loved being able to create fun things and work with amazing people.
I love the guts, gore and monsters but beauty is pretty cool too.
I'll mostly be posting awesome makeups I see or hear about and my own work along the way as well!
Feel free to ask questions if you're curious and I'm excited to see all the neat things you all share.
<3

Sort:  

Congratulations @rosyskitten! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73