My introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemits..
Today I'm going to share something about myself. It is little bit late because I had no idea about this. But now I know this is a prosses so I'm going to share this.IMG_20180418_140023.jpg
My name is rosy yaduvanshi as I mentioned. I'm from India at Kanpur. I'm post graduate .
There is not more things about me to tell you. I have done many work like networking , treading, teaching till now but not get succsecc as I want.
I'm pet lover specially cats but many others animals are there in my fevret animals list like dog, pigion, crow,tiger, and many more.
I'm thinker and steemits platform give me chanse to write and inhanse my writing skills. I'm so happy to here. I never thought that I'll b write and people will appreciate me. But platefrom is superb. Right now I'm enjoying this platefrom.
This was little bit about me. I hope in future steemits platform add more achievement in my intro.
Thank you so much to all of you nice people.

   Rosy yaduvanshi
Sort:  

Welcome @rosy1606 to steemit community. I am sure that you will do good here and get success. Have read your post and must tell you that your begging is impressive. Keep doing great job. As you mentioned you are from Kanpur then just to let you know that I also belong to kanpur. I followed and voted you. Please do the same. All the best.

It is nice to hear this that you are belongs to Kanpur and sure I'll b upvote you.

Thanks for the introduction! my girlfriend just got het PhD and is looking for post doc work. what did you get your PhD in? @rosy1606

Sorry but I dind PhD . I'm just post graduate .

Hi Rosy .. welcome to stimeet ...have a bright steemit future ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for you wish.

@rosy1606 you r motivated person and many people motivated u and I am also pet lover like u

Thank you so much. Animals needs our love. I want to say pls Marcy for street animals

I'm not from kanpur but you introduce yourself very specifically😊

Thank you so much.

welcome ..
follow me and upvote me ... i will do the same

Ok, I upvote you and also comment now your turn to tell something about my article . If there is something not good you can advise me.

Welcome to steemit. You are an active member of steemit i guess. Keep it up the great work.

Thank you. I'm very happy to here. This is really nice place . Here only important things are there which is beneficial for us. So I can't b stay far from this.

Welcome and keep it up.
I m hoping for some good content will be publish by you in future

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your appreciation . I'll be try my best.

welcome to steemit i hope you have a very best time in your life at this community

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51