Me

in #introduction7 years ago

My name is Rebecca. I am a part time college student with a BA in psychology, and working on finishing my second BA in creative writing. I work fulltime as a chef. I love to artfully prepare foods. I also garden and believe in organic and beyond organic foods. I have studied nutrition and herbal medicine for nearly 20 years and am a certified Reiki master and teacher trainer, and animal Reiki practitioner. I have been a classical musician for 30 years, and love to create musical works, art, and creative writings. I love homesteading, and one day when I am able, wish to have my own small farm that supplies all of my foods. I'm also into meditation and philosophies such as Buddhism. There's plenty more, but for a first introduction, I think this will suffice. Looking forward to meeting you!

Sort:  

Hey Rebecca hope you enjoy the platform!

thank you so much. I am looking forward to it

thanks..means the world to me

Welcome to Steemit Rebecca! So glad you joined!! Reiki Hugs :)

re you gonna chat with me on here or just to the professional reiki forest stuff?

april don't make me come ova there..

welcome to steemit rebecca. i hope you will enjoy your time on steem, so much valuable conversation going on here!

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64