Intorduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi all,

I'm new here, first day and thought it best to write something about myself. I'm into biking, I hold a small amount of Zcash, a bit more Ethereum and no Bitcoin at this time. I don't have a Facebook account that is active, I don't do Twitter and Linkedin is there just in case I need a new job sometime, although I'm not sure how that is really going to help me. Anyway I'm here to look around and hopefully learn something new, make some online friends and share some knowledge that can help others.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community. By Biking do you mean you have to pedal it ?

Yes, sorry I guess cycling would be better. I get caught on that all the time and you'd think I'd learn by now. I try to cycle to work and back everyday but the cold weather and rain lately seems to be slowing me down. I'm in Calgary Alberta where it's a rainy day, 1 degree C . Thanks for replying to my first post, it helps with getting started

Congratulations @ronc403! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48