Introduce myself to all stemian friends.

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello friends stemian everything.

image
allow me to introduce myself to all stemian friends.
My name is Gerry simon piagian, usually called Ger. I was born in Jogjakarta City, on April 12, 1990. I am now 28 years old. I graduated from SMA 12 Jogjakarta, and now I am continuing my education in college, that is in Universitas Gajah Mada (UGM)
I as a newcomer or new user of steemit certainly still not so understand about the world of steemit.
image
Therefore, here I really hope the suggestions and feedback or arguably the help of senior seniors in this steemit world, and I really hope here we can share knowledge and stories. Here also I hope that we can get as much benefit as possible.
Just this as my introductory words to all stemian friends, greetings stemian and thank you.

Sort:  

@rocgernatpi, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55