Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello Steemit

My name is Rizwana khan, I'm leaving in India
I'm housewife I want to earn some extra income therefore I have join these my hobbies are playing chess and reading books pls help to promote my post and upvote

Sort:  

Friehd you have been spamming people’s content. Your new so I’m sure it’s by mistake but when u ask for follows and upvotes that is spam and most will down vote you.

Welcome :) make sure that you attach a picture/photo to every post and use all the 5 tags to increase visibility.

( popular categories to post are cooking and travel for egzample, i'm sure you going to find some topics to make your profile interesting :)

Good Luck :)

Welcome to steemit.

Hello....i am also new on steemit. Hope we can post some good stuff for our readers. Welcome and good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49