A NEW BEGINNING TOGETHER WITH STEEMIT!

KAMUSTA STEEMIANS? This is my first time posting all about myself online and frankly I’m quite nervous. I will introduce myself now, and I promise you will know me.

FB_IMG_1519388815167.jpg

My name is Rizelda I. Ramirez. I am 25 years old and I was born and raised in Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, Philippines. I currently work as a call center agent and been working for 4 years now. I am single and currently looking for Mr. Right but I am not planning to get married yet. I just want to save money and help my family first before I settle down. I currently live with my parents, my older brother, my two sisters and our pet dog, Kibs. I love to sing and listen to different kinds of music. I also enjoy watching travel videos on YouTube and read random stuff that I encounter online that fascinates me. I am also a nature lover and love taking pictures. Here are some sample pictures that I have taken using my cell phone.

20180301_110446[1].jpg

I believe that I am an empathetic person. I am a big hearted person and I try to help other people in any way that I can. When I see a friend who is upset or is crying, I never hesitate to reach out and talk to them and try to ease their pain. So to those people out there who needs help, a friend and someone to talk to, I’ll be there for you!

FB_IMG_1515211172328_1[2].jpg

I have no idea what is Steemit before, but my friend @hyethsullano introduced me to this platform and her boyfriend @cortesmarkclint explained to me how everything works here. I also did my own research and tried to gather more information about Steemit and found out you could receive benefits and rewards with the contributions that you will post on this platform. I am just amazed how Steemit works and that is why I have decided to join and be a part of the Steemit community. I am also looking forward to meeting new people here, make new friends, contribute something and help other people that may need my help!

Best Regards,
@rizeldaramirez

Sort:  

Hello and welcome! I love the pictures you posted - your country looks beautiful!

Thank you for the warm welcome! <3

Welcome sa platform..learn more about blogging here if you need help with @steemnest
Charity and community oriented? Check out @steemph.cebu Enjoy!

Welcome to the community @rizeldaramirez. See you around! ;)

It's nice to know you @rizeldaramirez! Welcome to Steemit :)

Congratulations @rizeldaramirez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rizeldaramirez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88