Nicolas Ricardo Guillermo - Activist Entrepreneur

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

HELLO

My name is Nicolas Ricardo Guillermo and I am thrilled to introduce myself to the community. I have been an activist for my entire adult life, going on 14 years now. My insights working in various activism careers provide a new valuable perspective for freedom and liberty advocates. I offer a paradigm shift, should you accept my vivid reality.

I’m going to break down the basics about who I am and what defines me as an individual in this blog so you can know what makes me tick and prepare yourself to converse with me on any topics you think I’ll be interested in. I’m here to meet people, to learn and share.

PREFACE

I joined streamit to be a journalist for activism among a unique audience, with a secure platform that won’t be hacked and to invest into this decentralized digital currency phenomenon. I currently hold some bitshares thanks to the FMV (FOLLOW MY VOTE) ambassador program.

Nathan Hourt ( @modprobe ) and Adam Kaleb ( @onelove ) have encouraged me to participate in the Steemit community to share my ideas about using blockchain to create a revolutionary solutions. I plan to accrue steem dollars and share them with others who have a commitment to blockchain development for direct plans of action that lead us to a better world.

Adam and Nathan are fulfilling aspects of my vision by working on key applications that I see as various parts of the grand puzzle we need for Americans to learn about, for one day we all can see the “big picture” of is possible to be done about corruption in government.

Americans are unique because we are, as a whole, passively asleep at the wheel, failing to subdue the global war machine beast that our nation has become through our collective acquiescence to tyranny. It’s crucial that people globally, seek to wake up their own and those in the U.S.A. with me about taking back our government. When we reform our government to be for constitutional checks and balances by the people, that is direct representation, we can end the federal reserve, re-investigate 9-11 officially, end the wars and more.

As a student of blogging, I’m working to perfect my craft and steam gives me great incentive to do so. I congratulate the inventors of this fine project and giving me a tool that can lead towards empowering others for social/political paradigm shifts! May it ever evolve to become a global phenomenon that changes the world of journalism, and more, forever into the future!

I love the networking ability this platform can provide, as I feel it will lead to finding the right people to help the activism projects I work on to succeed for all of us to benefit from. I intend to promote it and bring new members into the community.

My blogs here will primarily be based around the DIRECT ACTIVISM that has become my life’s work. However, I will also explore other topics, but activism comes first.

When you get to know me and decide to work with me or assist me in any way on my goals, I will be more than an associate, I will be your friend. If there is anything I can ever do to help those who help me, I will be there for them.

People who believe in ideas that can change the world are more important than the ideas themselves. Ideas without people working together creating action are nothing. Actions by individuals towards common purpose with others unites people and unity are the first ingredient in any societal change.

I just want my ideas to spread like wildfire in the hearts of freedom and liberty enthusiasts worldwide so that we can have resolve and stop tyranny in our governments, once and for all.

Free markets and innovation will allow it to manifest. Don’t worry about the future. Be happy people like me are out here working to help everyone be certain, change will come, and soon.

I’m not going to talk about activism solutions here. I will tell you who I am instead, so you can trust that I’m real. In my next posts, you will get a chance to start to learn all about what I call the “Activism Panacea”

ABOUT ME BASICS, MY SELF AND FAMILY

What is this author about? I am a natural artist, spiritual yogi, father and husband, kung fu student, vegan, electronic dance musician, entrepreneur, activist, nature lover and so much more!

I’m an immortal spirit-soul having a temporary experience as a person named Nicolas Ricardo Guillermo.

So who is Nicolas Ricardo Guillermo? The Latin origin of my full name represents that I am a powerful protector of the people and children. I live up to my name’s meaning as an activist who practices martial arts. My initials are a vocalog for “energy” which describes my dance music, charisma, martial arts, and yoga.

I was born on July 22nd, 1982 in the morning to the Stevie Wonder wonder song happy birthday which is an interesting fact my mother likes to point out about my birth.

My Mother is a gemologist and jewelry metalsmith, she is multilingual, speaking Spanish and french and she has been a public school teacher. Due to the broken education system, standardized testing and common core along with absurd administrative disciplinary policy encouraged her to leave and pursue here real estate ambitions she is involved in today.

My mother's background is a mix of Slavic, Ashkenazi, Norwegian with European, Russian and 1/16th Mongolian. Her mother's bloodlines with Ashkenazi so I’m considered a jew to but I am adamantly against the state of Israel and its Zionist occupation.

My mothers Norwegian ancestry is very pronounced. Erik the Red and Leif Ericson are our ancestors. Just as Leif discovered North America, I will live in his spirit, here to discover the people of North America today, who can work with me to make this nation the greatest country of peace and prosperity for the world.

We are related to Abraham Lincoln. My mother keeps a chest of draws from the Lincoln bedroom at her home. It’s in my blood to fight for freedom. Lincoln knew it was time to call for war to free slaves, regardless of how much blood was shed, to ensure freedom could be realized for future African Americans. I call to bring civil activism, the war against corruption without bloodshed, violence even hatred. I understand that some people theorize that the slaves could have been freed without war. I agree in non-violent principles. I don’t admire the war he created, I do admire the outcome regardless. Some wars are necessary I suppose but if they can be avoided, it is best to do so. If that war was never fought, there is a good chance I would have never been born because my father is of African descent.

My father is a professional African dancer and drummer. He plays in a band and although formally an architect who graduated from MIT, he currently enjoys his passions of gardening and works on major film and television stage set designs.

My Father's side Puerto Rican which includes a mix of native islander and Africans brought over from the sugar trade. He is black which is why I carry some mulatto physical traits.

A notable ancestor on my father's side is Casarea Guillermo, a leader of the constitutional, revolutionary, “Red Party” of the Dominican republic. He was the first lawyer to hold public office there.

My parents have influenced me greatly and helped me become the person I am today. I love them both dearly and I hope to make them tremendously proud of me with the success I’m working towards in solving problems in government.

Love for my parents is a power that drives me to provide them with the happiness that they wanted upon conceiving me. I owe it to them to be happy, for it is all they ever wanted.

What makes me happy is to be a free-thinking freedom fighter, working tirelessly for societal change so the next generation can have a better planet

FATHER and HUSBAND

I am a father of an amazing two and a half-year-old son, who my wife and I named Mukunda Raj which means “He who grants liberation from the cycle of birth and death.” It is a name for Krishna and also the birth name of Yogananda Paramahamsa, two famous personalities that I adore. Mukunda is my love and joy.

I can imagine growing older next to him with my wife, helping him learn with her and then having him teach us both back with his expanded knowledge in return. We will connect on a level, no one else but we will know. The joy of the relationship between father and son is the happiest joy I have ever felt in my heart. He can learn from my experiences and he has such magnanimous potential in life for others. He provides ineffable satisfaction and bringing him into the world was the best decision we ever made.

Since his birth, I have become even more profoundly motivated in my divine quest to organize and launch what has the potential to be most profound activism movement globally. You will see when I logically break down all its factors over the course of many blogs. I’m going to put out some preliminary blogs but then a table of contents from which I will then publish a book, free on steemit, based on its concepts.

Activism is for his future in the future for all children and all people currently in the world today. activism is even for our ancestors with respect to their struggles their hardships that brought us all to where we are today at a turning point in history where we can evolve humankind to solve all of its problems.

My beautiful and loving wife who I met at the dance Winter Music Conference in Miami in 2005, is my spiritual twin, the yin to my yang. We knew each other for almost a decade, as friends who talked on the phone every so often, always getting to better know each other, year after year, until realized the bond we had created and we finally got together as a couple. It was true romance.

She and I have so much in common and she is as passionate as I am about activism. My wife supports me in my activities and raises my son better than anyone I could imagine. I work for her to have that time to be the best father, taking care of our mutual dreams. She is my number one believer and supporter, she always has my back. She gives me ambition when I am weakened by the weight of the world and grounds me when my ego inflates beyond reasonable boundaries.

She believes in me and my activism vision. She is the one who convinced me that my vision could lead to the largest march on DC in our nation's history and the world. Her encouragement could be the one reason why I’m still working hard at this dream. I may have given up long ago, with all the hardships I have endured in preparing my project for all of you, but she has been there for me the whole time. It’s her intervention in my life that has kept me on the right track when otherwise I could have followed easier goals and never have gotten to where I am today. More motivated, more ambitious, more driven than ever before.

MARTIAL ARTS

I love Kung Fu and its related sciences. Since 2004, I have competed in several International competitions. The most notable of which was the Orlando International Kung Fu competition where I won three gold medals for having the best forms in Tai Ji Quan, Xing Yi Quan and Ba Gua Zhang. Today I hold a black sash in each of these internal martial arts qualifying me as an instructor with qualified knowledge of their complete systems.

I have one more level to accomplish before I reach the title of Sifu, a very high-ranking title in the Kung-Fu World representing “father-teacher” which is just short of Master under the Grand Master, Si Gong, Dr. Torres, Tai Jia Lee.

Dr. Torres is a member of the Sokeship Council, the most elite council of grandmasters.

I'm training intensely now, planning to test from my Sifu title next winter and compete in the national lei tai fighting competition next summer.

My expertise has inspired me to create three unique practices only I teach. I have developed a unique eight-part, Dao inspired, spinal Qigong which is like yoga on the feet for the spine. It bends and twists the spine in every direction with potential for maintaining and improving the spinal health of the practitioner for a lifetime.

I have created a five element inspired, hip opening qi gong, to open the hips , stretching all the hip and pelvis attachment muscles which replace the the plethora of yoga moves. All functional flexibility one desires for complete mobility in the martial arts and health can be achieved through these practices I created by reverse engineering the various orthodox Qi Gong forms from the Kwok family system.

I have also created a thesis of the Ba Gua Zhang animal system by creating a unique two person practical application form based on the original 8 animals system of the Zhao Dong Ba Gua Zhang that we practice.

Kung Fu means practice over time. It is a way of life and it is in the process of mastery. Mastery is not the goal it is what is attained through the process of continued training for perfection.

Kung Fu applies to all areas of life. Thanks to Kung Fu philosophy, I have become brave enough to face all the struggles in my life. It is thanks to Kung Fu and the discipline I have developed that I have been continuously planning and plotting how to bring the world the best activism project I can dream up. It’s the practice, and the process of improving practice, that brings one to meditation, from with superconsciousness is possible where the subconscious taps into infinite consciousness and all answers to life's questions are provided.

My website is www.ImmortalKungFu.com (currently in development again) and I describe my teaching services here.

I also have a facebook and and a youtube linked to the videos here.

VEGANISM

Veganism is the non-aggression principle of anarchy and libertarianism applied to diet.

Veganism is the lifestyle one may arrive at through logic and verified scientific facts.

With through analysis of current biological sciences to preserve and protect our bodies, and the planet from unwanted ailments and disease, we should also become vegan together, or at least, scale back meat consumption to be only from food that is wild caught, rather than feed back into the corruption from subsidised farming industries.

Unsustainable hunger for animal products is not something the earth can maintain with our growing populations. If hamburgers were not subsidised, they would cost approximately $50 each. If less meat is required because of people's voluntary choices to abstain, more grains food can be produced on the land and more people can be fed, such is the invisible hand of the market.

Veganism is backed by sound facts as being the healthiest way to eat and live. It is also the most gratifying to know that no painful environments have been afflicting sentient beings to satisfy the lust of the tongue.

I was eating a carnivorous diet and an all meat diet before the paleo diet was cool, but it wasn't until I raise vegetarianism and then veganism that my health and physical abilities begin to peak and I began to acknowledge the medicinal value of my meals.

“"Let medicine be thy food and let food be thy medicine.” - Hippocrates

FASTING

What's even more radical to the mainstream the veganism is “Quotidian Fasting” that is fasting every single day. I have subscribed to a quotidian fasting system for over three years now. It all started by skipping breakfast and realizing it had so much more energy for my morning workouts. When I started skipping lunch and pushing my dinner until the late evening after my evening workout my strength and endurance went through the roof. The physiology and psychology changes from fasting so the body can be capable of more.

I went from 100 pullups to do in 300 within my first month of fasting. I've also managed 600 dips in a single evening workout session thanks to the miracle of fasting. Contrary to popular understanding, our biology is attuned to becoming stronger and healthier in a fasted state.

It’s because I go without food, that I can offer more of my time working to fulfil my dreams. I stay up late into the evening working, fasting all day, before I have my single meal meal and go to sleep. Don’t feel sorry for me, I choose to go without to help me work harder, so that some day others may have more.

I archived facts about the efficacy of veganism and fasting for fitness and longevity on Facebook in a group called Longevitarians.

ELECTRONIC DANCE MUSIC

I begin producing electronic dance music in 1996 with a midi program called Power Tracks Pro, and then again in 1999 with Protools. Some of my old tracks were found on my cousin's hard drive and I have been fortunate enough to upload to my SoundCloud.

I attended audio engineering school and I have been very serious about production on live PA gear. I played around with DJing but I twice had my DJ equipment stolen from me. My live PA gear has been more a priority because I always enjoyed the satisfaction of producing my own music, rather than just playing others. The skill of production is more interesting to me than beat matching, and today, the DJ equipment does that nearly automatically anyway. I did always love scratching however, and if I do get turntables in the future, it would be because scratching is actually really fun.

I've played at several warehouse parties in Philadelphia and Albuquerque and house parties California and Tucson. Although electronic dance music production is a passion of mine, I put it on the back burner until I can manage to get my activism project up and running.

I see time for production again on the horizon when I start producing my video blogs about activism to use them as interludes between videos as well as intro and outro music.

I've always loved electronic dance music since the very first song that introduced me to it which was the Funk from the group Daft Punk back when the movie the Saint came out in theaters.

Electronic dance music commonly absent vocals lets a listener transcend and become present in the mind and in the dance. This is why I feel electronic dance music will play a major role in the future of activism because the people who attend EDM events tend to be very open-minded and hungry for complete societal change.

Music, dance and festival community are aspect of my spirituality. Our human goal is simply to enjoy to live and love on planet Earth, to create peace, love, unity and respect with one another. The Rave culture called this P.L.U.R. It has potential to organize people for a future civilization of peace.

I produce under the name Orgone-Eyes (organize).

The future sound I will release is going to take my music to the next level as I increase my production integrity like never before. When the time is right, I will produce again. I want to create uplifting music to “organize” people around the peace, love, unity and respect philosophy of rave culture.

DANCING

Music is all about dancing. If it’s not music to dance or move to, I don’t know what it’s for.

I learned to breakdance when I was younger and learned all the basic moves and a few partial power moves up the move the “windmill” which I can still do to this day. I focus my limited energy usage for Kung Fu mastery now, as it is the physical movement system that has become a joyous passion of mine.

Everyone should dance, it’s part of our DNA. The drum was the first language of the planet. You don’t “learn” to dance, you just do it. Go to a rave festival, you need to experience losing yourself in the spirit of the dance! Forget drugs, dancing creates the ultimate high!

RHYMING

In the beginning, I was more into hip hop and I would cypher with friends growing up. The lyrical inspiration came about to write about the 9/11 attacks and so I did in fact put a video up on Youtube for you to hear. If you like hip hop, please listen!

ACTIVISM

I want you all to know what is really going on behind the scenes of what is planned to be the most populous, most tangible, non-violent revolution project in the USA to date, the final revolution. I have the unique privilege and obligation of leading this revolution currently, that is until more people link up and our movement becomes fully decentralized. When there are dozens of us, then hundreds and thousands, I will become just another voice in the echos of humanities choir for freedom.

"The time for the lone wolf is over. Gather yourselves! Banish the word struggle from your attitude and your vocabulary. All that we do now must be done in a sacred manner and in celebration. We are the ones we've been waiting for."

-- attributed to an unnamed Hopi elder
Hopi Nation
Oraibi, Arizona

I call for a political evolution, rather than wait for politicians to be leaders that save our nations for us, we the people have what it takes. We were simply separated for too long, not uniting on what is completely within our means to create change this whole time.

I will be able to promote activism visions that give me great inspiration and faith for our future of humanity. I will also update my community with the projects I’m involved in, so all followers can become leaders and promote the solutions to their communities as well.

There are many things that we all want to do in the world, but only so many that we can actually do anything about at this current time. The large challenges simply have too many steps to accomplish all at once. Each one of those steps ought to be explained in such detail, that anyone can learn and follow along, so that together, we can arrive at the promised era.

I differentiate philosophical ambitions with a realist perspective regarding what is possible at this exact moment in time, to lead towards and segway into, a future we can all believe in.

People of this planet will embrace love, truth, and direct action when given the opportunity. I’m here to provide opportunities to you, and for you to likewise provide opportunities to others that will open the world of possibilities for humankind to flourish.

I have one goal in life, and that is to leave a future world that is better than ours for the children of the future. I will die fighting until my last breath as the spiritual warrior against the most wicked evil of our defacto government. This tyranny in the USA doesn’t represent me, with all the killing, harming, stealing and lying that goes in within in.

All future generations need us right now. No one can escape the chaos that is imminent unless we pull a 180 and go in a completely new direction. Not left, not right, but up!

Now that the world has been introduced with block-chain technology it’s time to create the solution which I will write about in my following posts.

I am confident that I can tell the world now, in far more depth than ever before, and make the business connections, as well as personal connections, to bring the people together who are not yet creating the online activism panacea we have all been waiting for.

No blood, only sweat and tears will be needed to achieve the future of dejure governance; of ourselves, our communities, our states our nation and our world.

SPIRITUALITY - A DEFINING ASPECT OF MY PERSON

I know this final area of my introduction may produce some down votes, however, this forum is about freedom, freedom to express oneself openly. Nothing is more oppressive than to discourage open spiritual expression. The spirit is the quality of the person that is never to be caged in a free society. Freedom of religion, open spirituality or freedom to be atheist, are protected and should be valued by all.

The greatest value of my belonging in this community is for both atheists and spiritualists alike, is activism. However, spirituality is an aspect of my life that I can not ignore when introducing myself. So I provide this explanation to you to understand where I’m coming from. Spirituality drives my activism in fact. Just like great leaders Gandhi and Martin Luther King Jr. were driven by spirituality and so am I.

Spirituality defines me. Spiritual freedom is one that is available to us all instantly, should we find our truth path. A free spirit leads to a free mind, it frees us of all suffering and pain in this life and brings us endless happiness. Spiritual freedom brings us enlightenment where no worries distract us from our course in life.

We are spiritual beings living a temporary human experience. When we train our mind to live in the spirit of returning to the highest eternal world above our material universe, we prepare ourselves to spiritually evolve when our body dies.

My spiritual path provides me with the faith and confidence that I am here to create profound changes on the planet to elevate souls and change our future for the better for all people.

MY RELIGION TIES IN ALL OTHER SPIRITUAL TRUTHS.

My parents tried to convince me to be Unitarian when I was a child. My father's side was Catholic, my mother's side was Jewish. Neither my father or mother were deeply devoted to their families practice but they saw some value in the teachings of Unitarian Universalists, so my brother and I went to church, we prayed but I didn’t really know what it meant at the time, and we were there to associate with other people in our community who agreed to the liberal Christian philosophy of unity behind the various teachings of peace from various religious groups.

Unitarians accept all religions as seekers of peace and so they are valued as the family. The logical unity over peace, rather than artificial division over interpretations of meaning, gives the Unitarian church great value in their communities.

Activism is an aspect of my spirituality and is explained as a path to liberation in the Vedic philosophy as “Karma Yoga.”

I am deeply spiritual and religious to the most ancient sect of Yoga tradition known as the Vaishnava sect, or the Hare Krishna movement.

Unlike other religions that denounce any religion that is not like theirs, the Hari Krishnas are a libertarian religion that accepts all other religions as branches from its from the tree of its roots.

Unlike other “Hindu” traditions that worship this deity or that, we pay obeisances to Sri Krsna, the one who in the Bhagavad Gita, explains that he has unlimited forms and names, and that he returns millennium after millennium to reteach morals.

We can ascertain this. GOD reincarnates to the planet over and over again in new forms to re-teach morals to different cultures at different times.

Unlike the prophecy of Judea-Christians that we are about to enter an apocalypse any moment now, Vedic philosophy, from which Vaishnavas originate, explain that we are in fact moving into an age of profound peace that will last 5000 more years on our planet at least, and the potential for longer peace is valid, should the people chose to stay focused on spiritual enlightenment and evolve further towards a near perfect space race.

Our human species however is destined to live in and create peace intergalactically for as many years into the future as there are until the end of our universe many billions of years into the future.

Great detail is provided in prophecies. Great prophecies have already come true and this gives much credibility to the ancient Vedic tradition. I archive data related to my spiritual path. Based on facts and reality over imagination, Vedic culture is real and it explains what “reality” truly is.

Natural scientific bias and logical analysis of all that the Hari Krishna movement has brought me has in the past left me critical. However, the deeper I explored the more I learned and the answers eventually become apparent, strengthening my conviction.

In my naturally skeptical search to find aspects of its philosophy wrong, historically, archaeologically, logically or otherwise, I have found that it is 100% genuine and authentic as a path to achieve true lasting and eternal happiness.

The philosophy also answers all the most important answers about our human destiny, the origins and future of our lives, the planet, the universes, all science, dejure politics, the nature of the soul and more. The philosophy is full. I have not found any other philosophy that is more certain in all my years searching.

The deeper I search into ancient Vedic Sciences the more validation I have for it’s process a spiritual realization. All it’s evidence validated with facts and the discoveries of the current scientific community.

I archive data related on vedic philosophy on Facebook. Evidence proves the substantial contribution Vedic culture has provided and will continue to provide forever on into the future.

For information that may open your eyes to the great deception of the planet by the "system", and for fact-based verification of truth hidden in the Vedic texts, visit the archive on Facebook > Evidence of Vedic cultures Authenticity.

We use dancing, music, philosophical discussion and free spiritual food called prasadam to entice people to join us. Perhaps someday you will have a plate of prasadam.

OTHER SPIRITUAL TIES

I am an inductee into the family of Kriya yoga from Paramahansa Yogananda’s disciple Roy Eugene Davis who started the Center for Spiritual Awareness. I practice Kriya Yoga as a method to awaken my superconscious mind to the answers I seek for problems in the real world and to evolve my spirit.

Lord Buddha is a guide in my life, for it was Lord Buddha who introduced me to meditation and spiritual psychology who live in harmony with the turmoil of my mind and world around me. The Buddhist philosophy provides me with great insight to psychology and how the mind works on a deeply profound level of intuitive intelligence.

I’m am a practicing Daoist. I study the Daoist martial arts, qi gong, I read from the i-ching and I contemplate Daoist literature. As a Doaist, I rely on nature and the universe to provide direction for all aspects of life. I listen to my heart, I take control over my breath and mind, and I listen and observe to let nature guide me in understanding how to manifest the future I want to see in the world.

I am very influenced by Jesus Christ, but not the new testiment so much. I’m interested in his Essene gospel of peace that was discovered in the Dead Sea Scrolls forever altering the known history of Judaism. The Essene gospels routine of fasting and abstinence from animal flesh harmonize with my Vedic and ethical vegan philosophies.

CONCLUSION

I want to simply motivate others to do as I do, so together, we can all be leaders and lift each other. Preaching non-violent solutions like Dr. King and Gandhi. I am training to be an influential speaker and leader of leaders, who will lead followers to become leaders themselves, until the world changes and forever more.

Ultimately my spirituality is that of Karma Yoga for activism. The activism that I perform in this life will free me from the karmic debt I have a crude from past lives, along with my greater spiritual insight from Krishna Consciousness philosophy, I will not be reincarnated and no matter how I leave the planet, I will be in peace eternally, directing my soul to elevate to the transcendental gardens of the higher realms, moving towards immortal love in the kingdom of the supreme personality of God Head, Sri Krsna. The spirit of Krsna lives through me and my Karma yoga that I will fulfil through the end of my days.

Vaishnavas harmonize and find commonality for peace. Genuine lovers of peace from all spiritual AND non-spiritual groups may harmonize with Vaishnavas and create global unity in love and understanding. We are here working for world peace. It has been prophesied that we will achieve it and the prophecies are coming true.

The final revolution for an age of world peace will come. It’s called the 5th age by Native Americans and the Golden Age “Chaitanya Yuga” to the yogis. I subscribe to the prophecy that we are winning and the world is going to be glorious very soon, in fact, thanks to all of our ambitious efforts driven by the mode of goodness.

This is what I accept as reality based on sound facts and pragmatic application of my collective wisdom. Religion to me is not based on belief. I shall divulge the facts in future blogs, when the time comes. My top priority is direct activism however and I plan to help the community greatly in harmonizing efforts for an “Activism Panacea.”

When I leave the planet at least the blockchain archives of my life's meaning will live on for others to read about and contemplate. This is just my personal introduction. I look forward to sharing my unique ideas about activism solutions in future blogs.

THANK YOU!

I’m happy you made it this far, to know me a bit better, and perhaps, I may have the opportunity to know you as family for peace, love, unity and respect in the fight against corruption in the world, so we may have success!

My ambitions to end corruption in government for all, in this life, are objectively capable with our united efforts and I believe through careful articulation of basic concepts in a methodological approach, you will join me and we will together be victorious over the global cabal of bankers,war criminals and international corporate exploiters.

“Impossible! Impossible is a word in a fool's dictionary.”

Shrila Prabhupada”

Sort:  

Happy to upvote, following and looking forward to reading more of your posts. Cheers. Stephen

Greetings @ripac! I admire your resolution and ambition. Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45