My introduction " change the little bit different hobbies to be useful"

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

image


**english**

Hello steemians, and What's up blissfully servants? Hopefully we always in excellent health and May we always in God's protection. Alright, it's my pleasure to introduce myself. my name's rinaramazani I'm 18th among three siblings,the eldest is my brother, then comes I and the youngest is my sister. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. I'm an English major student at Islamic institute of lhokseumawe.

image



Well, I've a little bit different hobbies.first, I love walking in the rain, I also love seeing the falling leafs, because it's fall softly with blowing winds,next I love listening to old musics,especially westlife the main thing, I love peace, some soft things.Then, cause I spent the days with the mobile phone daily, I used to scrolling down facebook stories, till it's become one of my hobbies.

image



but then, my brother suggested me to do something more useful than just reading the memes on facebook, he ordered me, explained more to me about steemit, without thinking twice, I instantly loved the idea and said yes.

As a student I would love to share some of my stories introduce you to some people I met during spending my days, and share some pictures.

I'll give my best to deliver some valuable lesson that you'll enjoy thanks very much indeed for reading my short introduction, hopefully we will read from each other again, so that we get the most amazing experiences of another.

follow me @rinaramazani



indonesia



Halo steemians, apa kabar jiwa-jiwa yang bah agia? semoga kita selalu dalam keadaan sehat, dan dalam lindungan tuhan. Baiklah, dengan senang hati saya akan memperkenalkan diri, nama saya rinaramazani umur saya 18 tahun, dan kami tiga bersaudara. Dimana yang tertua abang saya, kemudian saya dan yang termuda adik perempuan saya.

image



Saya tinggal di Aceh,indonesia. Salah satu mahasiswa dari jurusan bahasa inggris di institut agama islam lhokseumawe.

image



Baiklah, saya memiliki hobi yang sedikit berbeda, saya senang berjalan dalam rinaian hujan, saya suka melihat daun berguguran yang di tiup angin lembut,saya juga suka mendengarkan lagu lagu lama khususnya westlife, intinya saya menyukai kedamaian dan sesuatu yang lembut.

Karena saya menghabiskan waktu dengan handphone, dan saya suka membaca cerita atau meme di facebook sehingga ini menjadi salah satu hobi saya.
Lalu abang saya menyarankan untuk melakukan sesuatu yang lebih bermanfaat,dari pada menghabiskan waktu membaca meme,
Dia menjekaskan secara detail tentang steemit, dan tanoa berfikir panjang saya langsung tertarik dan mengatakan iya.

Sebagai seorang mahasiswa saya akan berbagi cerita saya, memperkenalkan anda kepada orang orang yang saya temui selama menghabiskan hari hari saya dan membagikan beberapa gambar.

Saya akan melakukan yang terbaik untuk menyampaikan beberapa pelajaran berharga yang bisa anda nikmati, terimakasih banyak karna sudah membaca perkenalan singkat saya, saya berharap kita dapat saling membaca satu sama lain, sehingga kita mendapat pengalaman yang menakjubkan dari orang lain.

ikuti saya @rinaramazani

Sort:  

Hi! welcome to steemit! :)

Hello, thanks for greeting

Welcome to steemit @rinaramazani. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Nice to meet you

Nice to meet you too

welcome to the era of freedom

Thanks very kind indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72