You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction and why i killed my life at 39

in #introduction8 years ago

Whoa man, that seriously moved me.. It makes me happy to hear you had the courage to jump off that wheel of madness. I have a similar story myself, and I'm sure many others do to. BE THE CHANGE my friend. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words, i have had more encouragement on Steemit in less than 2 hours than i have had in 5 years. I think i will check out your blogs too especially if you have gone through the same meat grinder I have. It can be isolating being different from the main body of people sometimes so its great to speak to people like yourself. Thanks my friend and keep in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44