Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello all!
My name is Ridge Sin, and after a week of waiting for my account to be authorized, I'm excited to be making an introduction post!

I have a vast amount of hobbies and interests, but my passion resides with the Nightlife Industry. I have been volunteering with DanceSafe, a 501c3 Non-Profit Public Health & Safety Organization that specializes in Drug Education, for over 10 years. During my time with DanceSafe, I have fulfilled a multitude of positions such as Treasurer, Vice President and President of multiple chapters, as well as Special Events Coordinator for the National Office.

In addition, I am lucky enough recently to be able to combine my profession and passion as a Department Lead at Temple Nightclub in Denver, CO! Shoot me a message sometime and join us for an unforgettable, high-end club experience!

One of the hobbies that has had a majority of my attention lately has been Crypto Currency, and with it's growing popularity... I have become someone people have been looking to in order to learn more about it, and how they can start using it.
After having the same conversation over and over with each person, the next obvious course of action has been to write a guide with an assortment of segments that apply to beginners as well as intermediate Crypto Investors.
This Crypto Guide will likely be a large majority of my content, so stay tuned for a rainbow of different tips n tricks for navigating the world of Crypto Currency!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74