Finally, My introduction post!!!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem, I am Richard a 13 year old boy who lives in Florida and is now living the Steem Dream. I was born in Germany while my father was stationed there while in the U.S army. I've been in steem it for a few months now and I've really enjoyed it. I was introduced to steem by my Father @capper2016 . He has thought me everything I know about steem and block chain. My father and I have been working together as I am his little helper. Also, we consistently try to spread the word to others on what steem really is. My parents are divorced but when I see my dad all he does is talk about what to do next. He always told me little by little becomes a lot so I decided to post comments on steemit for the potential upvote and little steem. Over my time in steem i have found some cool people such as @bola he used to make fun games to earn rewards. He awarded .05 steem to the first 10 resteems. And that's when steem was only .09 cents each now worth over 2 dollars that small bit of steem is now worth a lot more. That's when the saying little by little becomes a lot really hit me.Now am spreading the word to all of the younger community, let's steem on!!!

IMG_1060.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks Son ! I’m impressed keep it up and you’ll see that it is true in life little by little becomes a lot . Love you Son !

Welcome to Steem @richard-921 I have sent you a tip

Thank you

Wow son can’t believe this is going to be a year already!

Welcome @richard-921! You're a very smart dude to be in the right place at the right time! Cryptos are the future. Good on ya.

Thank you for the kind words

Good luck on Steemit!

Thank you hope your doing well.

I am doing very well, thank you. 😊

That's awesome. I just signed up today. I have been mining for a while and wanted to see what this was about. What's the best place to get info?

Try asking my father @capper2016

Www.steemithelp.net

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Thanks Steem On and Power Up!

Thank you for the follow

nice shirt. ill check out your dads profile too :)
lightpainting.jpg

Welcome @richard-921^^
I'm following you and upvoted
I'm introducing korea food and culture.
If you interested in this topic, you visit my steemit :) have a good day

Welcome aboard Richard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45