Introductory post

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180124_131843.jpg
My name is Allen Raymond am from akwa-ibom state, Nigeria. I am from a family of five and I am the second child of my parent. I am a student of the University of uyo, akwa-ibom state, Nigeria.

My hobbies are:
Playing football, listening to music, playing video games and watching basketball.

I heard of steemit about a month ago and I wasn't interested because I was thinking it was just another ponzi scheme until I heard my friend testifying and from that moment I believe all I have heard about steemit.

I would love to meet new people and be friends with them on this steemit platform and I promise to spread the gospel of steemit to everyone that haven't heard or are not on steemit.
Am super excited to be part of this steemit community and am looking forward to meeting everyone on this platform.
Thank you very much

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

I really enjoyed your post! welcome!

Please help me grow @rehab22 Follow/Follow

welcome to steemit follow me and i will follow you back

I have done that already

Welcome to steemit @Allen :)

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
IMAM MUTTAQIN
Read My Latest Article: INTRODUCE TOURISM MADE MAGROVE FOREST

Congratulations @rhayakpan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rhayakpan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30