Introduce Yourself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

29244480_2096910350349605_6723776163790979072_o.jpg

A blissful day to all of you Steemians Advocate! Let me introduce my humble self, I'm Jeanelle Duque Bodaño, 44 years old, passionate and dedicated to serve my two kids of their needs as well as my family as well. Indeed, we are living at Cotabato City Philippines. Hardship and determination in life where I finished a Degree of Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in Banking and Finance at Universidad De Zambaoanga in 1995. I have been working patiently in Hong Kong as a Care Giver for ten years (10), to help my parents and other younger siblings especially in their studies. Then, I came back home for good. Now, I am blessed with two sons named Reynelle Mark, eldest (11 years old) and Reyjea John, the youngest (4 years old).


I am dedicated and HAPPILY married to Mr. REYNALDO D. BODANO, secondary school teacher. Also, to augment the salary of my husband in some ways, I am doing online business such as: clothes, beauty products and detergent powder.
With that, I believed with God's grace that life becomes easy if we let Him guide our endeavors in life. I am dedicated, loyal, humble, loving and God-fearing.
I am really happy to know about this amazing community through introduction of my sister Junalyn Duque where I am encouraged to use and advocate this website. So I am interested to sign up on steemit that may help me knowledgeable and productive in engaging activities therein like blogging and other related works. I may commit myself to the expected job that shall be given to me. I shall be glad if you choose me as your partner in this endeavor. God bless us all!

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to Steemit ✌️

HELLO! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE WARM WELCOME OF THIS COMMUNITY. GOD BLESS!

Hey there Jeanella, welcome over to steemit. If you ever need some tips, guides, or tutorials on steemit, do follow my mate @steemitguide for a lot of helpful content. Happy blogging!

Hello, thank you so much for the heart of encouragement! God bless!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

thank you

welcome to the platform, and good luck

Thank you

Welcome to the family. Can i as who introduce you to the platform?

THANK YOU .MY SISTER.

Mel sister ko yan. Pangalan ko pala nilagay nya hindi yong steemit username ko

Welcome to Steemit Jeanelle! You have a beautiful family!

Thank you

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hi @reyjea welcome to steemit. I know you have experiences to share on this platform..

Thank you

Welcome to steemit.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32