Here we go! an introduction to the character called Cristhain.

in #introduction6 years ago

Wow... I don't even know where to start.

Well my name is Cristhian.

I was born in Barranquilla Colombia. Moved to New Jersey at the age 4. Learned to speak English watching Sesame Street in the 80s with big bird but that's a hole other story... lol Became a US Citizen at the age of 24. It took me 20 years from the time i got in the US but i did it. That's most definitely a good one for later.

Now living in the Sun Shine State Florida. Happily married looking to just keep learning as much as I can for the rest of my live.

As of now the subject is Blockchain technology and cryptocurrency. With the way the everything is so centralized. Now with the introduction of blockchain tech. Comes so much opportunity to support each other.

Now we have the Net Neutrality protections gone! There is no better time to support sites like Steemit!

So let me finish with a big Thank you to the Steemit creators and everyone working hard to create this awesome platform that gives back to the people. Cant wait to see what i can learn and how I can contribute!

Thank you guy!
20171216_092110[1].jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98