Helloooo :DD

in #introduction8 years ago

Waddup guys, I'm new to this, don't really have much to say but lemme see what I can pull out of my sleeve, rummages through sleeve.Aha! I love video games, don't underestimate me I will pull an all-nighter just to be the best like no one ever was.I enjoy reading Mangooo's and I highly recommmend Black Clover ( damn that's a lot of mmm).I love to cycle around and I do not leave any stone unturned cause I love exploring, and no my cousin ain't Dora the Explora!I skateboard to some extent cause you know, I have bad balance which is ironic since I climb a lot whenever I can and the even more ironic thing is that I have a fear of heights.Yes, I know, let the pity sink in.I am a tech junkie and I love to rip apart stuff and see what makes it tick then see if I can reassemble it again (most of the time I do, the times I don't I rage and end up smashing it to pieces).I also have a strange addiction with knives of all shapes and sizes and swords, mainly the Japanese Katana cause who doesn't love them sexy sharp blades.Anime is a priority and One Piece is the main priority.Also I sleep a ton, sometimes up to 18 hours a day, yeah I know, now you're asking yourself "Oh great and wonderful almighty Revox, how can you pull allnighters playing video games but still sleep like a sloth???"Well I am glad you asked my minions, I have a very intricate time schedule, I do all nighters to a certain extent and have alarms going off at all times of the day to remind me of what I have to do at what time, but the real hell is when I ain't on break because then the time schedule becomes as complex as a cat trying to solve the De Vinci Code, and yes, that is very complex.Sometimes I put my time schedules on hold in order to have a social life, cause you know what some guy or the other said at some point, "You go insane if you have no social life."So yeah, sadly I have to do that from time to time to avoid having my brain go on red alert and my gears go haywire.So you must be thinking , "how the hell did this sexy, super-interesting person find this site??"Weeeelllllllll, I tend to scour the internets for amusements and fun, I am online 24/7 and have a golden track record for being online every second of every minute of every hour of every day.So getting back to why I joined this, I don't expect to make money off of this, I never did and I don't have the best of luck when something is money related, the platform intrigues me and I wanna share my amazing, funny, sometimes scary stories with all of you, cause believe me, if I were to write a book about my life so far I would have more novels than there are in the world today .Well minions, I don't expect you to be the kind that love bananas but I will try and supply you with the most original of original stories, the best of the best computer hardware advice and game recommendations.So, c ya later :DD

Sort:  

Congratulations @revox53! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @revox53! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43