You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction

Me encanta! First to all, do you want to be my friend?
Hello, I'm Alejandra from Venezuela and I'm Ravenclaw too.

I love the Harry Potter saga too much.

It's AMAIZING everything you do and that you are so creative. I am sure that if I had studied in high school in the USA I would also be in many clubs.

I hope Steemit helps you in your creative writing project, it's very cool for that.

I am practicing English because I speak Spanish and I want to learn more languages. I'd love to practice with you, of course, if you're not too busy. Do you have Discord?

And sorry for my intensity but your introduction moved me a lot haha. Welcome!

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome and sincerity. I would say that I keep myself busy (even during this time), so I would feel bad committing to something in which I couldn't invest my time. In other words, I don't think I would be able to practice. I think it's really amazing that you want to learn English and I wish you luck. I hope to still connect through our posts and comments!

Perfect! No problem. I hope the same. Good luck!

@revivemyheart Since you stated interest in Harry Potter, I invite you to join the new Harry Potter community. Please feel free to post about anything related to Harry Potter in that community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93