Introducing myself

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

20170617_153648_001.jpg


Hello Steemit, I would like to introduce myself to the community. I am a father of two beautiful and polar opposite little ladies, husband to an amazing woman and in my spare time I am a firefighter/paramedic in the great state of Florida. I joined this community due to the relentless urging of my brother and have taken my time in posting anything due to the lack of uncertainty of being able to provide any worthy content. I hope to help create useful content that can have a positive impact on those of you whom choose to read and interact with my page.

I hope to bring the community content from a wide range of activities such as fishing, hiking, video gaming, emergency preparedness, and some health information. (disclaimer: The information, including but not limited to, text, graphics, images and other material contained on this website are for informational and entertainment purposes only. The purpose of this website is to promote broad consumer understanding and knowledge of various health topics. It is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health care provider with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition or treatment and before undertaking a new health care regimen, and never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have read on this website.)

With all that said; I look foreword to undertaking this exciting journey with all of you. I leave with a picture of my youngest and I participating at an event sponsored by my department a few years ago. Till we meet again....stay safe and vigilant.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, about time @resistancemedic! upvoted & resteemed

Hello @resistancemedic, welcome
We look forward to an exciting time with you here.
Followed

Thanks for taking the time to read it and give me a welcome @epikcoin (followed)

Welcome aboard the Steem train @resistancemedic. Enjoy your stay and most of all, have fun :)

CHOO CHOO!! thanks....I hope I can continue to provide interesting content @sandstorm

Your welcome dude! Post up the stuff you care about and are interested in, that itself is of value and of interest :)

followed

Thanks dude, followed you as well. Steem on! :)

A warm welcome

Thanks for the welcome @jonny-clearwater (followed)

Welcome to steemit brother.

Thank you for the support @sportsncoffee (followed)

Welcome to this great community

finally got my brother to get on the Steem train @bart2305!

thank you for the welcome @bart2305 (followed)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks @fishdad. BTW I am enjoying your blog (followed)

Welcome to steemit. Glad your brother got you on! Following you now to see what you will be posting!

No truer words could be spoken....thanks for the look (followed)

Welcome to the best community (steemit) @resitancemedic!!!

hopefully you always triumph here and wherever you are. Keep sharing content that is valuable to readers and also useful to you.

Thank you, do not forget to support (ASC) #Aceh Stemmit Community. Nice to meet you!

Thanks for your support @foways I will check out #aceh (followed)

Welcome to Steemit @resistancemedic! For a great start here, I would advise you first to read whatever you can, interact with others and take a look around. Start voting on posts you really like and post about what you love. And above all, have fun! Good Luck :)

Thanks for the advice (followed)

Welcome :)

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50